Press Conference Call
about 2016 Fiscal
Third Quarter Results

Hosts:
Dr. Reinhard Ploss (CEO)
Dominik Asam (CFO)
Dr. Helmut Gassel
Jochen Hanebeck
Klaus Walther

This webcast took place on
2 August 2016 at the following time:
11:00 AM (CEST) / 10:00 AM (UK) / 5:00 AM (EDT)
Adobe Flash Player
Start with
Flash Media Player