Telefon-Pressekonferenz
zu den Ergebnissen des
3. Geschäftsquartals 2016

Hosts:
Dr. Reinhard Ploss (CEO)
Dominik Asam (CFO)
Dr. Helmut Gassel
Jochen Hanebeck
Klaus Walther

Audio-Aufzeichnung vom
2. August 2016 um:
11:00 Uhr (CEST) / 10:00 Uhr (UK) / 5:00 Uhr (EDT)
Adobe Flash Player
Start mit
Flash Media Player