Conference Call for Analysts
and Investors about 2016
Fiscal Third Quarter Results

Hosts:
Dr. Reinhard Ploss (CEO)
Dominik Asam (CFO)
Dr. Helmut Gassel
Jochen Hanebeck
Dr. Jürgen Rebel

This webcast took place on
2 August 2016 at the following time:
9:30 AM (CEST) / 8:30 AM (UK) / 3:30 AM (EDT)
Adobe Flash Player
Start with
Flash Media Player