Conference Call for Analysts
and Investors about 2016
Fiscal Second Quarter Results

Hosts:
Dr. Reinhard Ploss (CEO)
Dominik Asam (CFO)
Arunjai Mittal
Dr. Jürgen Rebel


This webcast took place on
3 May 2016 at the following time:
9:30 AM (CEST) / 8:30 AM (UK) / 3:30 AM (EDT)
Adobe Flash Player
Start with
Flash Media Player