Press Conference Call
about 2016 Fiscal
First Quarter Results

Hosts:
Dr. Reinhard Ploss (CEO)
Dominik Asam (CFO)
Arunjai Mittal
Klaus Walther


This webcast took place on
2 February 2016 at the following time:
11:00 AM (CET) / 10:00 AM (UK) / 5:00 AM (EST)
Adobe Flash Player
Start with
Flash Media Player