Telefon-Pressekonferenz
zu den Ergebnissen des
ersten Geschäftsquartals 2016

Hosts:
Dr. Reinhard Ploss (CEO)
Dominik Asam (CFO)
Arunjai Mittal
Klaus Walther


Audio-Aufzeichnung vom
2. Februar 2016 um:
11:00 Uhr (CET) / 10:00 Uhr (UK) / 5:00 Uhr (EST)
Adobe Flash Player
Start mit
Flash Media Player