Press Conference Call
about 2015 Fiscal
First Quarter Results



Hosts:
Dr. Reinhard Ploss (CEO)
Dominik Asam (CFO)
Arunjai Mittal
Klaus Walther



This webcast took place on
January 29th, 2015 at the following time:
11:00 AM (CET) / 10:00 AM (UK) / 5:00 AM (EST).
Flash Media Player
Start with
Flash Media Player