Conference Call for Analysts
and Investors about 2014
Fiscal Third Quarter Results



Hosts:
Dr. Reinhard Ploss (CEO)
Dominik Asam (CFO)
Arunjai Mittal
Ulrich Pelzer



This webcast took place on
July 30th, 2014 at the following time:
10:00 AM (CEST) / 9:00 AM (UK) / 4:00 AM (EDT).
Adobe Flash Player
Start with
Flash Media Player